Aeroflex Microelectronic Solutions

Aeroflex Microelectronic Solutions is a world leader in the design, manufacturing and marketing of high-reliability integrated circuits and packaging, motion control and motors, microwave and RF devices, components and subsystems for the aerospace, defense, fixed broadband, wireless/mobile, and test and measurement markets.

Aeroflex / Metelics

Aeroflex / Metelics
54 Grenier Field Road
Londonderry , NH   03053   [USA]
Phone:(603)-641-3800
Toll Free:888-641-Semi (7364)
Fax:(603)-641-3500
Contact: metelics-sales@aeroflex.com

Aeroflex / Metelics

Aeroflex / Metelics
975 Stewart Drive
Sunnyvale , CA   94086   [USA]
Phone:(408) 737-8181
Fax:(408) 733-7645
Contact: metelics-sales@aeroflex.com

President

Francis Kwan
Francis.kwan@aeroflex.com

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Timothy Emery
tim.emery@aeroflex.com

Director of Strategic Accounts Sunnyvale, CA

James Godbout
james.godbout@aeroflex.com

Director of Strategic Accounts Londonderry, NH

Donna Langan
donna.langan@aeroflex.com

Regional Sales Manager,
Western, US
(All Aeroflex / Metelics)

Glenn Tate
glenn.tate@aeroflex.com
619-540-1555

Regional Sales Manager
Londonderry, NH

Cindy Lien
cindy.lien@aeroflex.com

Asia Pacific Sales Manager
Sunnyvale, CA

Kengyin Chok
kengyin.chok@aeroflex.com

Sales Specialist
Sunnyvale, CA
Paul Unwin
paul.unwin@aeroflex.com
Sales Specialist
Sunnyvale, CA
Parvin Afshari
parvin.afshari@aeroflex.com

Product Sales Manager,
Hi-Rel Components

Peter Ciccarelli
peter.ciccarelli@aeroflex.com

Product Application Support
Londonderry, NH

Chandu Sirimalla
chandu.sirimalla@aeroflex.com

Questions / Comments

metelics-sales@aeroflex.com